General Information
Office Working Hours

(Monday - Thursday, Saturday)
07:30 a.m. - 04.00 p.m.

Office Working Hours
(During School Holidays)

(Monday - Friday)
08:00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Our Contacts

Tel.: (673) 222 4458
Fax.: (673) 222 6910
E-mail: info@stgeorges.edu.bn

Web Visitor Counter
Page views: 290
CCA Clubs Schedule 2018

CCA Club Name: Athletics [Pri & Sec]
Teacher in-charge: N. Sheeba

No Date Time Venue Remark
1 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Respective Classroom CCA Registration
2 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
3 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Balapan Stadium, Berakas PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
4 Fri, 2 Feb 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Jubilee Park PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
5 Wed, 7 Feb 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Balapan Stadium, Berakas PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
6 Fri, 9 Feb 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
7 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Balapan Stadium, Berakas PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
8 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Balapan Stadium, Berakas PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
9 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM SGS PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
10 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS PE attire, sports shoes & Bring Water towel
11 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS PE attire, sports shoes bring water
*The CCA Activities are subject to change.